Alt

Opportunity Webinars/Calls

People Helping People Worldwide has 7 webinars/calls per week. Monday through Thursday are evening webinars and we also have 2 webinars during business hours, along with a Saturday morning webinar. The owner is always on webinars and we are available to answer questions. This is a great tool to build your business and also stay up-to-date with the latest information.

 

Every Monday and Wednesday Evening

6:00 p.m. PST/8:00 p.m. CST/9:00 p.m. EST

​AND

Every Tuesday and Thursday Morning

9:00 a.m. PST/11:00 a.m. CST/12:00 p.m. EST

Click here to join webinar

Or

Dial In to Listen at:

Telephone Number: 319-527-9660

No Access/Pin Number Required

 

Every Tuesday and Thursday Evening

5:00 p.m. PST/7:00 p.m. CST/8:00 p.m. EST

​AND

Every Saturday Morning

8:00 a.m. PST/10:00 a.m. CST/11:00 a.m. EST

Click here to register for webinar

 

Previous Recorded Call

Telephone Number: 515-604-9671

Access Code: 249161#

Friday Round Table Discussion

 

Every Friday

10:00 a.m. PST/12:00 p.m. CST/1:00 p.m. EST


 

Telephone Number: 712-432-0075

Access Code: 797350#